Noord-Brabant

Stichting: Leerrijk!
School: RKBS Pieter Wijten
Naam: Renate Brekelmans
Contact: renatebrekelmans@pieterwijten.nl

IEP Eindtoets

Stichting: Lowys Porquin
School: Marco Polo
Naam: Madeleine Veraart
ContactMadeleine.veraart@lpsnet.nl

IEP Eindtoets & IEP LVS

Stichting: St Christoffel
School: Molenwijk
Naam: Brenda de Bresser
Contactinfo@bs-jenaplan-molenwijk.nl

IEP Eindtoets & IEP LVS

Stichting: Stichting Opmaat
School: OBS de Regenboog
Naam: Anouk Lubberdink
ContactAnouk.lubberdink@opmaat-scholen.nl

IEP Eindtoets & IEP LVS

Stichting: Optimus
School: Dr. Jan de Quay
Naam: Rob
ContactR.vaerts@optimusonderwijs.nl

IEP Eindtoets & IEP LVS

Stichting: Stichting ABBO
School: BS De Krabbenkooi
Naam: Wim Bastiaanse
Contactpost@krabbenkooi.nl

IEP Eindtoets

Stichting: Stichting Best Onderwijs
School: De Klimboom
Naam: Toon Kuipers
Contacttoon.kuipers@bestonderwijs.nl

IEP Eindtoets

Stichting: GOO onderwijs en opvang
School: KC Octopus
Naam: Harm van Hal
Contact: 0492-326155
harm.vanhal@stichtinggoo.nl

IEP Eindtoets

Stichting: Scala Scholen
School: OBS JongLeren
Naam: Karlijn Keetbaas
Contactkarlijn.keetbaas@scalascholen.nl

IEP Eindtoets & IEP LVS

Stichting: SKPO
School: BS de Schelp
Naam: Roel Korfage
Contactr.korfage@skpo.nl

IEP Eindtoets

Stichting: SKPO
School: Atalanta
Naam: Saskia van Zanten
Contacts.vanzanten@skpo.nl

IEP Eindtoets & IEP LVS

Stichting: Delta-onderwijs
School: De Biëncorf
Naam: Nanouk Boerefijn
Contactn.boerefijn@biencorf.nl

IEP Eindtoets & IEP LVS

Stichting: Delta Onderwijs
School: OBS De Duizendpoot
Naam: Ronald
Contactronaldvaneijk@obsduizendpoot.nl

IEP Eindtoets

Stichting: Oosterwijs
School: De Sterrenkijker
Naam: Debbie Ruijs
ContactD.Ruijs@desterrenkijker.nl

IEP Eindtoets

Stichting: Koraal Onderwijs
School: SO De Vlinder
Naam: Stefanie van den Elzen
Contactselzen@koraalgroep.nl

IEP Eindtoets

Stichting: Nuwelijn
School: KOC de Brakken
Naam: Marieke Dierckx- de Haan
Contactm.dhaan@brakken.nl

IEP Eindtoets

Stichting: ATO
School: KC de Hobbit
Naam: Caroline
Contactcaroline.van.de.koppel@kcdehobbit.nl

IEP Eindtoets

Stichting: Pallas
School: Driestroom
Naam: Alberdine Regoort
Contacta.regoort@vsdedriestroom.nl

IEP Eindtoets

Stichting: PlatOO
School: OBS De Regenboog
Naam: Rene van den Hove
Contactrene@regenboogbreugel.nl

IEP Eindtoets

Stichting: PlatOO
School: De Ruimte
Naam: Derk van Veenendaal
Contact: 0499-472867
derk.v.veenendaal@deruimte-sterrenschool.nl

IEP Eindtoets

Stichting: Tangent
School: BS Stelaertshoeve
Naam: Vivienne
Contactvivienne.spaargaren@tangent.nl

IEP Eindtoets & IEP LVS

Stichting: Tangent
School: Den Bijstere
Naam: Sander Pastoor
Contactsander.pastoor@tangent.nl

IEP Eindtoets

Stichting: Kiem
School: RK Basisschool St Paulus
Naam: Ruud van Os
Contactr.vanos@kiemuden.nl

IEP Eindtoets

Stichting: Tangent
School: BS De Wichelroede
Naam: Angeliek Vermeer
Contactangeliek.vermeer@tangent.nl

IEP Eindtoets

Stichting: OBO West Brabant
School: OBS De Baayaert
Naam: Sandra van Sint Annaland / Mike Wevers
Contactsandra.van.sint.annaland@baayaert.nl mike.wevers@baayaert.nl

IEP Eindtoets

Stichting: De Waarden
School: De Neerhof
Naam: José vd Veeken
Contactj.vd.veeken@dewaarden.nl

IEP Eindtoets