Overijssel

Stichting: Stichting Roos
School: O.B.S. De Peppel
Naam: Annet Schippers
Contact: a.schippers@obsdepeppel.nl

IEP Eindtoets & IEP LVS

Stichting: Mijn Plein
School: PCBS Matzer
Naam: Richard Hondelink
Contact: r.hondelink@mijnplein.nl

IEP Eindtoets

Stichting: Stichting Evangelisch Onderwijs te Deventer e.o
School: EBS De Olijfboom
Naam: Sytze Pijp
Contact: sytze.pijp@ekcdeolijfboom.nl

IEP Eindtoets

Stichting: Mijn Plein
School: KDBS de Dolfijn
Naam: J. Lipman
Contact: j.lipman@mijnplein.nl

IEP Eindtoets

Stichting: Openbaar Onderwijs Kampen
School: Het Meerrijk
Naam: Kimberley Neve
Contact: kimberleyneve@hetmeerrijk.nl

IEP Eindtoets & IEP LVS

Stichting: Mijn Plein
School: KBS Esmoreit
Naam: N. Nikamp
Contact: n.nikamp@mijnplein.nl

IEP Eindtoets & IEP LVS

Stichting: St. Consent
School: O.B.S. Het Kompas
Naam: Karen Strijland
Contact: karenstrijland@obshetkompas.nl

IEP Eindtoets

Stichting: Stichting ROOS
School: OBS Weemewereld
Naam: Alwina Haveman
Contact: a.haveman@weemewereld.nl

IEP Eindtoets & IEP LVS

Stichting: Catent
School: KBS de Vlieger 1 loc. Westenholte
Naam: Marlon Beltman
Contact: M.beltman@catent.nl

IEP Eindtoets

Stichting: VPCO Hasselt
School: CBS Het Anker
Naam: Sytske de Haan
Contactmsytske@cbshetankerhasselt.nl

IEP Eindtoets & IEP LVS